Find Your Franchise Match - Take Our Quiz!

WHY ARE YOU INTERESTED IN OPENING A FRANCHISE?
Question 1 of 11
Employment
Life Experience
Money
Flexibility

Franchise Articles

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Connect With The 2012 International Franchise Expo Exhibitors!

Twitter Handles List for International Franchise Expo 2012

With the 2012 International Franchise Expo taking place in our back yard here in New York City, the social media team here at FranchiseHelp has decided to lend a local hand connecting attendees with one another. Below we've assembled a list of twitter handles for each exhibitor attending the 2012 IFE show in NYC. Check out the list so you can connect quickly and easily with all the exhibitors at the 2012 IFE in New York City, starting with yours truly at @FranchiseHelp!

If you would like to include your company's twitter handle, just tweet us @FranchiseHelp

Looking forward to seeing everyone at the Expo June 15-17!

List of IFE 2012 Exhibitor Twitter Handles

Exhibitor Twitter Handle
16 Handles @16handles
1800Fix.com @1800FIX
5 & Diner Restaurants @5andDiner
7camicie @7camicie
7-Eleven, Inc. @7eleven
Aamco Transmissions, Inc. @AAMCOCarCare
America's Best Franchises, LLC @ABFranchises
Ace Hardware Corporation @AceHardware
ATAX @ATAXFRANCHISE
America's Taco Shop @ATSBESTTACOS
Batteries Plus @batteriesplus
Bonehead's Grilled Fish & Piri Piri Chicken @beabonehead
Beef O'Brady's Family Sports Pubs @BEEFOBRADY
Belgian Beer Café @BelgianBC
BeneTrends, Inc. @BeneTrends
Bennigan's @bennigans76
BizBuySell.com @BizBuySell
BoeFly, LLC @BoeFlyLLC
Baja Fresh @boldbajafresh
BonChon Chicken @Bonchon_Chicken
Brain Balance Achievement Centers @Brain_Balance
British Swim School @BritSwimSchool
BuscaTuFranquicia.com @buscafranquicia
The  Business Exchange @BWBX
Coffee Culture @c0ffeeculture
Canyons Burger @canyonsburger
Carl's Jr @CarlsJr
Cartridge World @cartridgeworld
Checkers Drive-In Restaurants, Inc. @checkersrallys
ChocoBolo @choco_bolo
Choice Hotels @ChoiceHotels
Chyten Educational Services @ChytenServices
CityWide Sewer & Drain @CityWideGuy
CKO Kickboxing @ckokickboxing
Closets By Design @closetbydesign
Closet & Storage Concepts @ClosetSystem
Club Metro USA Franchising @clubmetro_usa
Colorglo International @ColorGlo
ConnectMeVoice @ConnectMeVoice
Cool de Sac @cooldesacfun
Cooperstown Connection @CoopConnection
Cral Franchise Development @CRALfranchise
Crestcom @CRESTCOM
CruiseOne @CruiseOne
Cups Frozen Yogurt @CUPS_froyo
Denny's, Inc. @DennysDiner
Dental Fix Rx, LLC @DentalFixRX1
Doodle Bugs! Children's Centers @DoodleBugsUSA
Doorologist @Doorologist
Dr. G's Franchising Companies, LLC @drgsweightloss
Dental Support Plus @DSPFran
DwellGreen Franchising, LLC @dwellgreen
E.Nopi Math & Reading @ECMathReading
EarthFruits Yogurt @EFyogurt
EmbroidMe @embroidme
Entrepreneur Media Inc. @EntMagazine
The Entrepreneur's Source @EsourceCoach
Estate.com @ESTATEdotCOM
Express Employment Professionals @ExpressPros
Faegre Baker Daniels @FaegreBD
Famous Dave's of America @Famous_Daves
Fantastic Sams Hair Salons @FantasticSams
Fast-Fix Jewelry and Watch Repairs @fastfixrepairs
FasTracKids @FasTracKidsINTL
FASTSIGNS International, Inc. @FASTSIGNS
Fatburger @Fatburger
The Flying Biscuit Café @FBCafe
F.C. Dadson, Inc. @FCDadson
Franchise Development Services Ltd @fdsfranchise
Fetch! Pet Care @FetchPetCare
Firehouse Subs @FirehouseSubs
Fisher Zucker, LLC @FisherZucker
Fannie May Franchise, LLC @fmchocolate
Foot Solutions @FootSolutions
Forever Yogurt @ForeverYogurt
Franchise.com @franchisedotcom
franchiseek @Franchiseek
FranchiseExpo.com @FranchiseExpo1
Franchise Gator @franchisegator
The Franchise Handbook @FranchiseHdbk
FranchiseHelp.com @FranchiseHelp
Franchise India @Franchiseindia
World Franchise Associates @franchiseintl
Franchise Business Review @FranchiseReview
Franchise Solutions Corp. @franchisesale
Shelton & Power, LLC - Franchise Law Firm @FranchiseTweet
FranchiseWorks.com @FranchiseWorks
International Franchise Association @Franchising411
Francorp, Inc. @Francorp
Franchise Times @FranTimes
French Fry Heaven @frenchfryheaven
Happy & Healthy Products, Inc. @FruitfullFrozen
GI Jobs.com @GIJobsMagazine
Gloria Jean's Coffees @GloriaJeans
Cheeseboy Grilled Cheese to Go @gocheeseboy
Goddard Systems @GoddardSchool
Golden Corral Buffet & Grill @goldencorral
Goldline Tax Service @GoldlineTax
Gordon & Rees LLP @GordonRees
Great American Cookies @Gr8AmCookies
Granite Transformations @Granite_Trans
Gray Plant Mooty @GrayPlantMooty
Guidant Financial @Guidant
Hardee's @Hardees
HYPOXI America @hypoxiamerica
iFranchise Group @iFranchiseGroup
IHOP Restaurant @IHOP
Ilovekickboxing.com @ilovekickboxing
Instant Imprints @instantimprints
Interpreters Unlimited, Inc. @Interpretersunl
Jamba Juice @JambaJuice
Jani-King International @JaniKingClean
Jimmy John's Gourmet Sandwiches @jimmyjohns
Johnny Rockets Group @johnny_rockets
Kidokinetics Franchise Corporation @Kidokinetics
Kilwins Chocolates @kilwins
Kimco Realty @kimcorealty
Kinderdance International, Inc. @Kinderdance
KLA Schools @KLASCHOOLS
Kumon Math and Reading Centers @KumonNAmerica
Spadea, Lanard & Lignana @lanardlaw
Lapels Dry Cleaning @lapelscorporate
LearningRx @LearningRx
LearningZen @LearningZen
Lenny's Sub Shop @LennysSubs
Let's Yo Yogurt @LetsYoYogurt
Liberty Tax Service @libertytax
Liberty Tax (Franchise Account) @libtaxfranchise
LINE-X Protective Coatings @LINEXProtects
Little Caesars Pizza @littlecaesars
Jersey Mike's Subs @lovejerseymikes
Lucille Roberts @Lucille_Roberts
Maid Brigade, Inc. @MaidBrigade
Marble Slab Creamery @MarbleSlab
Marilyn Monroe™ Café @MarilynMonroe
Mathnasium Learning Centers @Mathnasium
MBE Magazine (Minority Business Entrepreneur Magazine) @MBEMag
McAlister's Deli @McAlistersDeli
Merry Maids @merrymaids
MilliCare Commercial Carpet Care @MilliCareFranOp
MiniLuxe, Inc. @MiniLuxe
Minuteman Press International @MinutemanIntl
Monkey Joe's Parties and Play @MonkeyJoesParty
Monster Tree Service @monstertreeserv
MOOYAH Burgers Fries & Shakes @MOOYAHBurger
Muscle Maker Franchising, LLC @Muscle_Maker
BlueGrace Logistics @MyBlueGrace
Burger 21 @MyBurger21
Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt @myorangeleaf
Negocios en USA, LLC @negociosusa
Russo's New York Pizzeria/Russo's Coal-Fired Italian Kitchen @NYPizzeriaLC
NYS Collection Eyewear Inc. @NYSCollection
O2B Kids @O2BKids
Cruise Planners / American Express @OceanicGetaways
Ziebart International @officialziebart
On Deck Capital @OnDeckCapital
OXXO Care Cleaners @oxxo_usa
Palladium Boots @palladium_boots
Papa John's International, Inc. @PapaJohns
Pay Anywhere @PayAnywhere
Pinot's Palette @PinotsPalette
Pita Pit @PitaPitUSA
Pizza Hut @pizzahut
PostalAnnex+ @postalannex
PostNet @PostNet
Philly Pretzel Factory @PPFPretzels
Prendamex @prendamex
Pretzelmaker @Pretzelmaker
PrimoHoagies @PrimoHoagies
Primrose Schools @PrimroseSchools
Process Peak @processpeak
Process Pink Payments @Processpink
QSR Magazine @QSRmagazine
Quiznos @Quiznos
Rainbow Academy Early Learning Centers @Rainbow_Academy
The Resume Hut @resumehut
Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory @rmcf_chocolate
Sarku Japan Teriyaki & Sushi Express @SarkuJapan
United States Small Business Administration @SBAgov
Schlotzsky's @Schlotzskys
SDCooper Company @SDCooperCompany
Seasons Magazines @SeasonsMag
ServiceMaster Clean @ServiceMaster
Showhomes @ShowhomesThomas
Sign-A-Rama @signarama
Skoop!, Inc. @SkoopMobile
Smoothie King Franchises, Inc. @SmoothieKing
Soccer Shots Franchising @SoccerShots
Solar Universe @solaruniverse
Seniors Helping Seniors @SrsHelpingSrs
Stark & Stark @StarkAndStark
STEARCLEAR @StearClear
The Alternative Board @TAB_Boards
Tea Lounge @tealoungeny
Tenet Financial Group @TenetFinancial
T.G.I. Friday's @TGIFridays
The Athlete's Foot @TheAthletesFoot
The Noodle House @thebignoodle
Caffe bene @thecaffebeneusa
The Maids International @TheMaidsCorp
The UPS Store @TheUPSStore
Team India @TIM_Ltd
Tropicalaser @TROPICALASER
Two Men and A Truck International @TwoMenAndATruck
United Check Cashing @UnitedChecking
Urban Flats Restaurant and Wine Bar @UrbanFlatsWine
USA TODAY @USATODAY
Vellisimo Center @Vellisimocenter
Veteranscorp.org @veteranscorp
Villa Fresh Italian Kitchen @VillaFresh
Vintner's Circle Franchising, Inc @vintnerscircle
The Vitamin Shoppe @VitaminShoppe
Vouchfor! Inc. @Vouchfor
Warrior Fitness Boot Camp @WarriorFitness
Jake's Wayback Burgers @waybackburgers
Wing Zone Franchise Corporation @WingZone
Wireless Zone @WirelessZone
Yodle @Yodle

NEXT POST: All Franchises Are Not Brick ...

This week we've helped 8,563 people find a franchise. You're next!